Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Palestrian

Palestrian

Goodreads jana aston

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


?I won?t have left yet, as I?ll be expecting you to make me breakfast after I bought you this expensive dinner??I signal the brats??and made you come. Refresh and try again.His eyes flicker with amusement.? I say it just loud enough for him to hear.A slow, sexy grin follows before he speaks.Error rating book.? I shake my head slowly.Error rating book. Refresh and try again. ?My roommate insisted it?s the polite thing to do before I fuck you.Next up is Sure Thing - releasing Oct 10th.:) This one has a dirty British lead though.Error rating book. ?Why?s that?? he asks, taking a bite of his.I have been in a daze since getting back.Error rating book. Refresh and try again. Refresh and try again.Error rating book.Join Shh? to celebrate our love for reading, participate in author events, giveaways, and reading challenges. EN SAVOIR PLUS >>>

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Jana Aston (Author of Wrong)

She wrote her debut novel while fielding customer service calls.Jana Aston likes cats, big coffee cups and books about billionaires who deflower virginsOh and she's a virgin currently trying to change that fact.I just knew my friend kept on pressuring me to read it.With this debut entry, we can see how this talent will grow. It might just be me.Aston created a moment that was cringe worth awkward, but had me laughing out loud.Sophie's friend Everly requires an honourable mention because she was the best kind of wacky and is the major character in the next book 'Right'.I?ve been subjected to her delusional thoughts for years and so I just knew that when she finally finished this and settled her nerves enough to send it off, that I would love it.That man popped up in the most unexpected of places and turned her world around.Besides all the LOL moments, there was so much HOTNESS.I didn't buy it when it first came out though because there were rumours.It was sexy, lighthearted, witty, playful and embarrassingly fun.But as she's sitting on the table in nothing but a gown and socks that say Classy Bitch, she never expected to see Luke walk in.I have a history of picking the wrong guy. Read 3,078 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. Gay? Player? Momma?s boy? Check.Wrong book

Trust (Wrong, #3) by Jana Aston

He's understanding.Trust has none of those, and yet, I found myself swooning over this book.A slightly nerdy heroine who has A LOT of trouble finding love.The questions she asked herself and the doubts about whether this or that is right to do, I think every girl has a stage in her life when those things are on her mind.Jana Aston said this is the last book from WRONG series.I think it?s me.They say that opposites attract and Boyd and Chloe are the epitome of that saying. That's not the main reason I love this book.I fell for these two as individual characters and as a couple.I loved how these two?s relationship progressed.She so reminded me of Ginnifer Goodwin?s character in the ?He?s just not that into you? movie.Boyd's supposed to teach her how to be more normal in her dates then guide her to the right man. Jana Aston.

Good Girl (Vegas Billionaires, #1) by Jana Aston

It?s funny, sexy and again, hits the damn magical spot. It?s not silly or slap-stick, it?s real.She follows the rules and does things by the book.Sexy, rich Rhys.So naturally our hero heard it all and took her into the owner's office and kissed the shit out her and gave her a pat on the back and sent her away.And again never knew being experienced in sexual department makes you not naive in life.It kinda grossed me out that he likes to pay for sex just cause its convenient.We had gotten a brief glimpse of Rhys in Sure Thing and with that glimpse, I knew I'd need more of him.The part after bang-bang was annoying- it had them dealing with the aftermath and insecurities.This is light and fun and sexy and dirty and all the things you want in your rom-com.I didnt feel any chemistry, and no humor too. by Jana Aston.

56769.56.34.99

Fling (Wrong, #2.5) by Jana Aston

Remember? Where Everly played matchmaker extraordinaire and Fairy God Mother.I want to experience everything he has to show me.Gorgeous Bossy Man is Shy and Sweet's boss and Hottie Crush's business partner and best friend. Dick.I loved it! It was funny and sexy and sweet office romance.He always watch her from afar but still questioning for go for it or not.Gabe and Sandra were entertaining and almost a tease because this is a novella.At least it?s not my brother?s best friend.I have never started and finished an audio in a day until I experienced Fling.Add in that Gabe's assistant, Preston was hilarious who added a lot of fun to this novella, but we also got to see more of Everly and Sawyer.I wanted more from Sandra and Gabe and I feel like it could have a been a really great full length novel. Love in Transit by Jana Aston.

Jennings needs to be read to be believed.I hope her story is up next because she seems like a lot of fun.I can't wait to get my hands on the next one.He?s a dirty-talker with a wicked tongue.There?s insta-love and then there?s INSTA-LOVE.Things aren?t always what it seems and her life is going to get a little more complicated.? ? I?m owed a little fun, aren?t I.One can delicately say that Daisy loves men.Jumping on the chance to review, Sure Thing, we once again fell head over heels for her hero.While contemplating her predicament, she decides to throw caution to the wind and live it up a little. I love taking them to dinner.I tell him with a small shrug while shifting my eyes away then back.She wrote a hero who?s swoonier than Sawyer Camden and hotter than Dr.I eat up her feel-good stories packed with quirky characters.Violet was a great combination of awkward without being an idiot and her internal dialogues kept me totally amused. No.I love me a British Hero and Jennings fits the bill.

VOUS AIMEREZ AUSSI :
  • 10 mantras pour perdre du poids .Et durablement ! Vous souhaitez perdre du poids efficacement, mais sans passer par la case régime strict ? C’est possible ave
  • Les vraies combines pour gagner de l'argent Vous souhaitez recevoir votre argent sur Paypal. Alors voici toutes les astuces et tuyaux pour gagner de l?argent Paypal rapidement et efficacement !. Gagnez de l'argent simplement via Paypal en repondant a des sondages remuneres depuis chez vous gr
  • ZARA Monaco ENVOI GRATUIT. Retrouvez nos robes tendance de tous styles qui favorisent n'importe quelle silhouette. ENVOI GRATUIT. Toutes nos robes longues et maxi sur Zara online : casual ou elegantes, en hiver comme en ete. Robes elegantes pour femme sur ZA
  • Leroy Hublot de porte en pvc rond gris metal 33 cm au meilleur prix - EN STOCK - Livraison rapide dans toute la France. Decouvrez les avis clients LeroyMerlin sur ce produit. Hublot de porte en pvc rond blanc 33 cm au meilleur prix - EN STOCK - Livraison r
  • Daddy voit la vie en rose
  • poulet à la tomate . Non, il n?est pas condamne a etre mange froid le lendemain, avec de la mayonnaise. Avec nos idees pleines de gourmandise, on sait toujours quoi faire avec. Recette Accompagnement poulet froid. Ingredients (4 personnes) : 1 beau concombre, 1 morceau
  • 10 francs Hercule Bonnes affaires 10 francs argent 1970 ! Decouvrez nos prix bas 10 francs argent 1970 et beneficiez de 5% minimum rembourses sur votre achat. Piece 10 Francs Hercule 1964 a 1973 - Numismatique, informations & valeurs. Identifiez vos pieces de monnaie
  • Mas De Ventarelle à Mimet Le Mas de Ventarelle situe a Mimet, vous ouvre les portes de son domaine pour l?organisation de mariages, baptemes, anniversaires et autres evenements prives sur-mesure. Le Mas de Ventarelle vous permettra d?aborder en toute serenite cette journee un
  • La pilule minceur Sa mise sur le marche a fait l?evenement mais Alli est-il la panacee que certaines attendent ? Le verdict de celles qui l?ont essaye.Comment choisir un medicament pour maigrir efficace ? Si vous souhaitez perdre du poids rapidement, trouver une pilul
  • Dry martini

Reindeer Falls Series by Jana Aston

Read 815 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. Have you ever set out to have a one night stand with a sexy stranger?N.Sure Thing book

Trust book. Read 1,195 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. ?Knock knock!??Um? Who?s there??Yeah. That was me, on my last date. Bef....

Good Girl book. Read 998 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. I?ve always been a good girl. I work hard, I follow the rules, and I al....

Fling book. Read 1,017 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. I have a crush on my boss? best friend. At least it?s not my brother?s be...

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article